Reception venues
Cesar Meze Bar

Location: Lindos

  • A fairy-tale moment begins with a magical place

  • Celebrate your wedding in one of the most romantic places, dine above the whitewashed town of Lindos on a beautifully decorated terrace and start a lifelong journey with an unforgettable evening.

  • If desired you can also book in the same hotel.

Esperos Palace

Location: Faliraki

  • Are you dreaming of a wedding in Rhodes, the island with the many faces and the idyllic setting for the most important day of your life. In Esperia Group we can prepare and take care of every detail of a wedding ceremony and a reception that everyone will enjoy from the beginning to the very last minute

  • The chapel of Aghia Sophia with amazing sea views and the comfortable courtyard, built in traditional island architecture is the ideal setting for your wedding ceremony. As your guests are giving you their best wishes, they enjoy a variety of cocktails and finger food on the paved courtyard of the church of Aghia Sophia.

Ammades

Location: Faliraki

  • Seaside Restaurant & Bar a unique venue for your wedding. We will organize the wedding reception of your dreams by the sea and under the bright stars of the summer sky.

  • Start dancing to your favorite dance and write with the friends and your beloved ones the story of a wedding reception that will be unforgettable.

Kalithea Springs

Location: Kalithea Springs, Kallithea

  • This romantic setting is one of the most popular Hocheitslocations on Rhodes and offers the film-ready template for an unforgettable Wedding, which we gladly organize for you with professional service and with much love for detail.

Villa Rhodia

Rhodos Beach Wedding

 

  • For the most important day of your life, you want everything to look and feel like a dream, as you would imagine! At Rodia Villa, we promise you that we will do everything to make the most important and unique moment a great success!

Ktima Chrysovergi

Location: Ialysos

  • In a dream place, of 38.7 acres behind Filerimos mountain in Ialysos Rhodes, just a few kilometers outside of the center of Rhodes is Chrysovergis Event Venue.

  • It features luxurious décor combining Greek elements with modern touches and white color predominant.

  • Imagine your most important lifetime moment surrounded by waterfalls, gardens and rivers sipping a champagne cocktail and dancing into the early hours. Our catering team has created special menus providing you with a wide selection of wines to accompany your meal.

Villa Rhodos

Archangelos (Villa Rhodos)

  • Your dream wedding in the privacy of a romantic villa on Rhodes surrounded by olive trees, your dear guests will receive a welcome cocktail of your choice, the lovingly laid out garden provides the ideal background for stylish wedding photos.

Eco Beach & Magic Garden Hotel

Gennadi- Rhodes

  • Welcome to the idyllic holiday heaven of Eco Beach & Magic Garden Hotel, in a tranquil location on the South - eastern side of Rhodes island. Our small hotel unit is set in a serene environment, facing a wonderful seafront amidst a lush garden that will become your favorite place to relax.

Kalami Beach Bar

Kalami-Beach-Bar Rhodes

  • Summer has only just begun and at the Kalamia Beach Bar we are ready to make it special! Crazy sand parties and incredible concerts are just a few of the incredible events like weddings we have planned!

Pegasos Deluxe Beach Hotel

Pegasos Deluxe Beach Hotel

  • Pegasos Beach is a spectacular hotel located on the East Coast of Rhodes, 2 KM away from the central of Faliraki, and steps from a sandy beach and crystal water, the unique seafront setting of the hotel with a dramatic backdrop of the green mountains, and lush gardens gives you the sensation of being in another world

Taverna Maria Paradise Garden

Taverna Maria Paradise Garden "Mamas Kitchen"

  • In the years that have come by, the Taverna MARIA is a classic, timeless place with its warm environment that has hosted customers from all over the world. So, today, rightfully the name MARIA is a synonym to delicious flavors. With love to the traditional cuisine and with respect to the customer we prepare and offer daily a great variety of starters, odeurves and unique barbecued dishes.

Reception  Venues
Cesar Meze Bar

Location: Lindos

  • Ein märchenhafter Moment beginnt mit einem magischen Ort

  • Feiern Sie Ihre Hochzeitsfeier an einem der romantischsten Orte, speisen Sie über der weiß getünchten Stadt Lindos auf einer wunderschön dekorierten Terrasse und beginnen Sie eine lebenslange Reise mit einem unvergesslichen Abend.

  • Wenn erwünscht kann auch im gleichen Hotel gebucht werden.

Esperos Palace

Location: Faliraki

  • Träumen Sie von einer Hochzeit auf Rhodos, der Insel mit den vielen Gesichtern und der idyllischen Kulisse für den wichtigsten Tag Ihres Lebens? In der Esperia Group können wir jedes Detail einer Hochzeitszeremonie und eines Empfangs vorbereiten und betreuen, die jeder von Anfang bis zur letzten Minute genießen wird

  • Die Kapelle von Agia Sophia mit herrlichem Meerblick und der komfortable Innenhof in traditioneller Inselarchitektur bilden den idealen Rahmen für Ihre Hochzeitszeremonie. Während Ihre Gäste Ihnen alles Gute wünschen, genießen Sie im gepflasterten Innenhof der Kirche von Agia Sophia eine Auswahl an Cocktails und Fingerfood.

Ammades

Location: Faliraki

  • Das Seaside Restaurant & Bar ist ein einzigartiger Ort für Ihre Hochzeit. Wir organisieren die Hochzeitsfeier Ihrer Träume am Meer und unter den hellen Sternen des Sommerhimmels.

  • Beginnen Sie zu Ihrem Lieblingslied zu tanzen und schreiben Sie mit den Freunden und Ihren Lieben die Geschichte eines Hochzeitsempfangs, der unvergesslich sein wird.

Kalithea Springs

Location: Kalithea 

  • Diese romantische Kulisse ist eine der beliebtesten Hocheitslocations auf Rhodos und bietet die filmreife Vorlage für eine unvergessliche Hochzeit, die wir mit professionellem Service und mit viel Liebe um Detail gerne für Sie organisieren.

Villa Rhodia

Rhodos Beach Wedding

  • Für den wichtigsten Tag Ihres Lebens möchten Sie, dass alles wie ein Traum aussieht und so wird, wie Sie es sich vorstellen!

  • In der Rodia Villa versprechen wir Ihnen, dass wir alles tun, um den wichtigsten und einzigartigsten Moment zu einem großen Erfolg zu machen!

Ktima Chrysovergi

Location: Ialysos

  • In einem traumhaften Ort, 38,7 Hektar hinter dem Berg Filerimos in Ialysos Rhodos, nur wenige Kilometer außerhalb des Zentrums von Rhodos, befindet sich das Chrysovergis Event Venue.
    Es verfügt über ein luxuriöses Dekor, das griechische Elemente mit modernen Akzenten kombiniert und überwiegend in Weiß gehalten ist.
    Stellen Sie sich Ihren wichtigsten Moment Ihres Lebens inmitten von Wasserfällen, Gärten und Flüssen vor, während Sie einen Champagnercocktail schlürfen und bis in die frühen Morgenstunden tanzen. Unser Catering-Team hat spezielle Menüs zusammengestellt, die Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Weinen zum Essen bieten.

Villa Rhodos

Archangelos (Villa Rhodos)

  • Ihr schönster Tag im Leben – so könnte er sein: In einer romantischen Villa auf Rhodos umgeben von Olivenbaeumen, empfangen Sie Ihre lieben Gäste bei einem Begrüßungscocktail Ihrer Wahl, der liebevoll angelegte Garten bietet den idealen Hintergrund für stilvolle Hochzeitsfotos.

Eco Beach & Magic Garden Hotel

Gennadi-Rhodes

  • Willkommen im idyllischen Ferienparadies Eco Beach & Magic Garden Hotel in ruhiger Lage an der Südostküste der Insel Rhodos. Unsere kleine Hotelanlage befindet sich in einer ruhigen Umgebung mit Blick auf eine wundervolle Strandpromenade inmitten eines üppigen Gartens, der zu Ihrem Lieblingsort zum Entspannen wird.

Kalami Beach Bar

Kalami-Beach-Bar Rhodes

  • Der Sommer hat gerade erst begonnen und in der Kalamia Beach Bar sind wir bereit, ihn zu etwas Besonderem zu machen! Verrückte Sandpartys und unglaubliche Konzerte sind nur einige der unglaublichen Events, wie Weddings, die wir geplant haben!

Pegasos Deluxe Beach Hotel

Pegasos Deluxe Beach Hotel

  • Das Pegasos Beach ist ein spektakuläres Hotel an der Ostküste von Rhodos, nur 2 km vom Zentrum von Faliraki und wenige Schritte von einem Sandstrand und kristallklarem Wasser entfernt üppige Gärten geben Ihnen das Gefühl, in einer anderen Welt zu sein.

Taverna Maria Paradise Garden

Taverna Maria Paradise Gareden "Mamas Kitchen"

 

  • In den vergangenen Jahren ist die Taverna MARIA mit ihrer warmen Umgebung ein klassischer, zeitloser Ort, der Kunden aus aller Welt beherbergt hat. Heute ist der Name MARIA also zu Recht ein Synonym für köstliche Aromen. Mit Liebe zur traditionellen Küche und mit Respekt vor dem Kunden bereiten wir täglich eine große Vielfalt an Vorspeisen, Odeurensorten und einzigartigen Grillgerichten zu und bieten diese an.

© 2019  Magic Moments Weddings | Apolloniou Rhodiou 49, 85101 Ialysos/Rhodos

Tel. 0030 6947900734

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon